HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 29 MARCH 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
4	At 10:30 AM (At 02:30 PM Advisory Board Meeting)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
12	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
14	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
16	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
17	After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari

18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
19	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 14	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
23	At 02:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
24	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
25	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
26	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
27	'	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other Benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J-II